GEOFFREY BEENE, LLC SHOWROOM

37 West 57th Street
New York, NY 10019
Tel: 212.371.5570
Fax: 212.980.6579
Email: info@geoffreybeene.com

For general questions about Geoffrey Beene and our products, please contact our showroom.

INTERNATIONAL

AUSTRALIA
Mr. Tony Witts
Tel: 61 3 93405200
Email: twitts@salco.com.au

CANADA
Contact Executive Offices in New York

INDIA
J. Suresh
Tel: 011.91.804155
Email: sureshj@arvindbrands.com

INDONESIA, SINGAPORE AND MALAYSIA
Edgina Lhosari
PT Bina Busana Internusa (Branded Apparel)
Jl.Pulo Buaran II Blok Q No.1
Kawasan Industri Pulo Gadung
Jakarta Timur 13920
Tel: (021)46820820
Email: Gina@bbi-apparel.com

CENTRAL AMERICA, CARIBBEAN, AND SOUTH AMERICA
Albert Herbst
Multimoda Import, Inc.
Plaza Durex, 2do Piso, Calle 2da Carrasquilla,
Via España, Ciudad de Panama
Republica de Panama
Tel: (507)397-8899
Email: albert@multimodaimport.com

MEXICO
Stella Garcia
Tel: 52 55.5281.4438
Email: sgarcia@eurocvh.com

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

13 East 69th Street, #2R
New York, NY 10021

EXECUTIVE OFFICERS
G. Thompson Hutton, President & CEO
Max Eisikovic, Chief Financial Officer
Russell J. Nardozza, Senior Vice-President & Chief Operating Officer
Merle Sloss, Executive Vice-President & President of Licensing

The Geoffrey Beene Foundation

13 East 69th Street, #2R
New York, NY 10065
Fax: 212.472.7711
G. Thompson Hutton, Trustee & CEO
Mara Hutton, Executive Vice-President
Tom Hutton and Mara Hutton: Producer, Creator, Director for Frame This…Revelations™
Tom Hutton and Mara Hutton: Producer, Creator, Director for Rock Stars of Science™
Email: mara@geoffreybeene.com